Legal Assistance

Please note: The Department of State assumes no responsibility or liability for the professional ability or reputation of, or the quality of services provided by, the entities or individuals whose names appear on the following lists. Inclusion on this list is in no way an endorsement by the Department or the U.S. government. Names are listed alphabetically, and the order in which they appear has no other significance. The information on the list is provided directly by the local service providers; the Department is not in a position to vouch for such information.

U.S. citizens traveling or living in Albania are subject to its laws and policies. The Embassy has no jurisdiction over judicial matters in Albania, and we are prohibited from providing legal advice or other legal services (22 CFR 92.81).

The information in this site relating to Albanian laws and policies is provided for general information only and may not be totally accurate in a particular case. Questions involving interpretation of specific Albanian laws should be addressed to local counsel.

List of Legal Service Providers

Note, the below list includes direct contact information only.  For detailed information please download and/or print the List of Attorneys and Bailiffs (PDF 339 KB).

Mr. Agron Alibali
Tirana
Email: agron.alibali@ffconsulting.al

Mr. Alfred Rushaj
Tirana
Cell: +355692020915; Email: alfred.rushaj@ffconsulting.al

Ms. Alketa Uruci
Tirana
Email: auruci@bogalaw.com

Mr. Andi Mani
Tirana
Cell: +355694008039; Email: amani@kh-lawfirm.com

Mr. Artan Bozo
Tirana
Cell: +355682030420; Email: artan@bozolaw.al

Mr. Artur Asllani
Tirana
Cell: +355682093083; Email: aasllani@tonucci.com

Mr. Besim Peka
Tirana
Cell: +355672534200; +355673213190; Email: info@pekalaw.com

Mr. Bledar Cenameri
Tirana
Cell: +355694085520; Email: bcenameri@cenameri.com

Ms. Edlira Tartari
Tirana
Cell: +355692970038; Email: edtartari@libero.it

Ms. Elda Harecari
Durres
Cell: +355684055889

Mr. Erald Topi
Tirana
Cell: +355689005490; Email: etopi@putopartners.com

Mr. Erlir Puto
Tirana
Cell: +355682090608; Email: eputo@putopartners.com

Mr. Genc Boga
Tirana
Email: gboga@bogalaw.com

Mr. Gerhard Velaj
Tirana
Email: gvelaj@bogalaw.com

Mr. Idlir Tivari
Durres
Cell: +355684055889

Mr. Ilir Zoto
Vlore
Cell: +355693820555

Ms. Jonida Skendaj
Tirana
Email: jskendaj@bogalaw.com

Mr. Julian Mertiri
Tirana
Cell: +355684066838; Email: julian.mertiri@studiobraka.com

Mr. Loren Lico
Tirana
Cell: +355694052747; Email: lorenlico@hotmail.com

Ms. Merita Gjorga
Elbasan
Cell: +355684051156; Email: meritagjorga@yahoo.com

Ms. Renata Leka
Tirana
Email: rleka@bogalaw.com

Mr. Rezart Spahia
Tirana
Email: rezart.spahia@ffconsulting.al

Mr. Shpati Hoxha
Tirana
Email: shpati.hoxha@hmh.al

Mr. Sokol Elmazaj
Tirana
Email: selmazi@bogalaw.com

Boga & Associates
Tirana
Tel: +35542251050
Fax: +35542251055
Email: boga@bogalaw.com
Web: http://www.bogalaw.com/

Bozo & Associates
Tirana
Tel: +35542268048
Fax: +3554500677
Email: info@bozolaw.al
Web: http://www.bozolaw.al/en/

CLO Legal Solutions
Tirana
Tel: +355(0)44314122
Fax: +355(0)44314122
Web: www.cenameri.com

Fatmir Braka Partners & Associates
Tirana
Tel: +35542235673
Fax: +35542235673
Email: info@studiobraka.com
Web: http://www.studiobraka.com/

Frost & Fire Consulting
Tirana
Tel: +355(0)44500230
Fax: +355(0)44500239
Email: info@ffconsulting.al
Web: http://www.ffconsulting.al/

Hoxha, Memi & Hoxha
Tirana
Tel: +35542274558
Fax: +35542244047
Email: info@hmh.al
Web: http://hmhlaw.info/

K & H Lawfirm
Tirana
Tel: +355(0)42237064
Fax: +355(0)4240893
Email: info@kh-lawfirm.com
Web: www.kh-lawfirm.com

Lico & Associates
Tirana
Email: info@licolaw.com
Web: http://www.licolaw.com/

Peka Law
Tirana
Tel: +355672534200
Email: info@pekalaw.com
Web: http://pekalaw.com/

Puto, Topi & Partners
Tirana
Tel: +35544533451
Fax: +35544533451
Web: http://www.putopartners.com/

Tartari & Tartari
Tirana
Tel: +35542247191

Tivari & Harecari
Durres
Tel: +35552227085
Fax: +35552227085
mail: info@studioligjore.info; info@lawfirmalbania.com; info@studioligjore.al
Web: www.studioligjore.info; www.lawfirmalbania.com; www.studioligjore.al

Tonucci & Partners Albania
Tirana
Tel: +35542250711/2/
Fax: +35542250713
Email: tirana@tonucci.com
Web: https://tonucci.com/en/

Zoto Law Office
Vlore
Tel: +35533227262
Fax: +35533227262
Email: zotosoffice@gmail.com

Mr. Vasil Shandro
Tirana
Cell: +355672003690; Email: vshandro@aol.com; vshandro@gmail.com