Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
al Flag
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 02
al Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Summer Day
Sunday, March 14
al Flag
Nevruz
Monday, March 22
al Flag

April

Catholic Easter
Sunday, April 04
al Flag

May

May Day
Saturday, May 01
al Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 02
al Flag
Big Bajram
Thursday, May 13
al Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Small Bajram
Tuesday, July 20
al Flag

September

Mother Teresa Day
Sunday, September 05
al Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Sunday, November 28
al Flag
National Liberation Day
Monday, November 29
al Flag

December

National Youth Day
Wednesday, December 08
al Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
al Flag