Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
al Flag
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 02
al Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Summer Day
Thursday, March 14
al Flag
Nevruz
Friday, March 22
al Flag

April

Catholic Easter
Monday, April 22
al Flag
Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 29
al Flag

May

May Day
Wednesday, May 01
al Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Big Bajram
Tuesday, June 04
al Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Small Bajram
Monday, August 12
al Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Mother Teresa Day
Thursday, September 05
al Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, November 28
al Flag
National Liberation Day
Friday, November 29
al Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
al Flag