Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
al Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

March

Summer Day
Tuesday, March 14
al Flag
Nevruz
Wednesday, March 22
al Flag

April

Catholic & Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 16
al Flag

May

May Day
Monday, May 01
al Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Big Bajram
Sunday, June 25
al Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Small Bajram
Friday, September 01
al Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag
Mother Teresa Day
Thursday, October 19
al Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Saturday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 28
al Flag
National Liberation Day
Wednesday, November 29
al Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
al Flag